Found , but postponed

I put you on the shelf, for a while.

Letting myself grow and ripe.

One day I will return, and continue, with my more mature self,

from where you have seeded my passion.

There’s no need to rush, for i enjoy every single step of the journey with you. It can well last forever.

True love matters.

I learnt that the soul is an important thing. You reminded me.

That it needs nurture and care.

For it will show us where we’re heading to.

And that we’re alive.

Reflect.

And we see new things in old faces.

And love starts again. Anew. On the next level.

But I put you aside,

but not forgotten.

There’s a corner of my heart and soul, reserved for you. Beauty.

This is a notice, not poem,

Leave a Reply

