2 days away from now.

.. is Nhim’s belated birthday party.

I’ve been crawling on floor, my ass up in the air, my back aches, sometimes at 3 am, mixing colours, drawing pharaohs and goddesses, lotuses, hieroglyphs, eagle and black dogs.

I’ve been thinking for months what kind of cake it will be.

Trying to impress others is the most self-destructive thing one can do.

I promise next year there’ll be no party at all.

But this year, i promise myself i’ll post the pics, even though i don’t know how, on this blog. It has been pic-less as i no longer remember how to post multi-pic on wordpress. But it should be possible.

Only it’d take long time.

Can’t wait to start my normal life again after 2 days.

Leave a Reply

